· 开始 → 官方指南 ; 帮助 ;

官方指南 ProFurgol.com
.: 完整版 :.
- 简介 - 比赛 - 标签
- VIP - 友谊赛 - 升级
- 日历 - 球场 - PRO-mail
- 球队信息 - 杯赛 - 惩罚
- 球员 - 转会 - 个人设置
- 办公室 - 直播 - 退出
- 财政 - 名人堂 - 赛季末
- 训练 - 新闻 - 谈判
- 青年 - ProFurgol论坛 - 球队迁移
- 国家队 - 官方指南考试



简介

0.- 简介: ProFurgol是一款内容丰富的在线足球游戏。在这里您可以经营一支由您取名的足球俱乐部。 您可以享受以下事情:管理球员,训练球队,管理财务,建设球场,规划青年队,制定您的销售规划......这一切都是可能的,因为你是球队唯一的经理,你决定着球队的未来。


0.01.-联赛系统: 联赛系统类似于金字塔结构。每个联赛小组由8支球队组成。每一级联赛的小组数是上一级的4倍。顶级联赛只有1个小组,第二级联赛有4个小组共32支球队(每组8支),第三级联赛有16个小组共128支球队。赛季结束时的联赛排名都有其实际意义。小组第一的球队获取冠军称号,会直接升级或参加升级附加赛,并会获得奖金。小组2、3、4名的球队不会升级但会获得奖金。小组5、6名的球队和同级联赛其它组的5、6名球队参加降级附加赛。小组7、8名的球队会直接降级,并为下一级联赛直接升级的球队腾出位置。顶级联赛的头名当然不会升级。

0.02.-游戏策略: 在这个游戏中最重要的是面临比赛、联赛、训练、青训等等中的各种困境时你所制定的策略。开发小组决定让策略成为开启成功大门的钥匙,因此游戏的各个方面都与策略有关。一支有好的策略,好的青训系统及好的规划的球队大多比其它球队更成功。我们努力让游戏的各个方面保持相对独立,这样每个人都能采用自己的方法及选择处理问题。

0.03.-游戏目标: 赋予玩家在球员.青年球员.职员.球场等方面管理球队的绝对责任。其主要目标是让玩家每天获得游戏乐趣,并思考怎样提高球队的竞技水平。


1.- 如何获取一支球队?: 只需提交球队名称和电子邮箱即可获取一支球队。我们会发送一封含有球队信息的激活邮件到你的注册邮箱。在决定球队名称后,你可以点击“成为会员“。请完整填写你真实的个人信息,如果信息不完整或带有攻击性语言以及其它被禁止的词汇,你的申请将会被取消。当你完成时,你的邮箱将会收到一封激活邮件,激活后你将被列入候选名单。

2.- 我已经有球队,现在该怎么做?: 你已收到一封通知你球队分配情况的邮件。首先,你必须输入你的用户名和密码进入游戏,然后开始接触你的新球队。现在开始最有趣和重要的部分:你必须阅读游戏规则并掌握必要的知识来管理你的俱乐部。在这里我们不会提供给你任何贴士,我们只解释这个游戏是怎样运作的。每位经理都有权决定如何管理自己的球队,制定经济政策和体育方针来使你的球队上升到最高的地位。





 球队: 16.464 · 在线: 7
选择你的语言 →
你在 US-ZH 
 
 
ProFurgol.com ®
隐私声明 - 0.007 - 法律事务

· Start → Official guide ; Help ;

Official guide ProFurgol.com
.: Full version :.
- Introduction - Matches - Tickets
- VIP - Friendlies - Promotion / relegation
- Profurgol.com Calendar - Stadium - PRO-mail
- Team Info - Cup - Punishments
- Players - Transfer List - My preferences
- Technical Secretary - ProFurgol live - Log off
- Economy - Hall of Fame - End of the Season
- Training - News - Negotiations
- Juniors - ProFurgol Forum - Move
- National Teams - ProFurgol.com guide test



Introduction

0.- Introduction: ProFurgol.com is an online football game, in which you can be the manager and master of a football club that wears the name you want . You could do the following things: buy, give in and sell players, train your team, manage its economy, build the best stadium in the world, decide how to deal with the youth players and manage the merchandising. All this is possible because you will be the only manager and you will have absolute power in aspects such as economy, injuries, psychology, transfers and many many many more things...


0.01.-Playing Structure: This league structures are like a pyramid and has a clear structure. Each league consists of 8 teams. And the divisions are multiplied by 4 in each layer. Meaning that the first league consists of only one league, the second exists of 4 leagues with 8 teams each (32 teams altogether). In all leagues there are positions with an extra meaning. The first position of a league means you're the champion of that league and will promote directly or by playing an promotion/relegation game, to the next league and will receive a financial bonus. Places 2,3 and 4 will not promote but with receive a financial bonus. Places 5 and 6 will have to play a relegation match against the other 5 and 6 placed teams of that layer. The teams placed 7th and 8th will relegate directly. They will take the place left by the direct promoted teams of the lower division. In the first league you can't promote any more, the championship will serve as tissue to wipe away the tears.

0.02.-Almighty Strategy: In this game the most important thing is the strategies you choose to deal with the dilemmas you will have to face as to matches, leagues, training, youths and so on. The developers have decided that strategy is the key to success therefore almost every aspect of the game has something to do with strategy. A team with a good strategy, good youth system and a good planning will mostly have more success than others. We have tried to make every aspect of the game in a way that everybody can use their own methods and choices.

0.03.-Playing Objective: Giving the user the absolute responsibility over their team, in every aspect: players, youths, doctors, stadium and so on. The main goal is to have fun and to use time to find out how to improve the team every day.


1.- How can I obtain a team in ProFurgol.com?: To get a team you only need to give us an original name for your team and an e-mail account where all the data of your team and the activation mail will be send. After choosing the name of your team, you can fill in the form at :"Become a member". Please, fill in your real personal details, because if you lack doing so or filled in offensive or other forbidden user - or team name your request will be canclled. When you finish, you will receive an e-mail to activate your team, after doing so you will be placed on the waiting list.

2.- I have my team, what should I do now?: You have received an e-mail informing you that you have been assigned a team in a division and league in ProFurgol.com. To start, you must fill in your user and pass to be able to enter in the game and start to get in touch with your new team. It is now where most interesting and important things start: you must read the rules and acquire the necessary knowledge to manage your club. Here we are not going to give you tips, we are only going to explain you how the game works. Each manager decides how to manage his team, choosing the economic and sports policies to achieve the highest position.





 Teams: 16.464 · Online: 51
Choose your language →
You are in US-EN 
 
 
ProFurgol.com ®
Privacy Statement - 0.007 - Legal Matters