· Старт → Политика Конфиденциальности ; Помощь ;

Политика Конфиденциальности

Данные, запрошенные и полученные ENTERTAINMENT PERTERPAUL, SL через различные формы сбора данных на этом вебсайте, будут рассматриваться всегда согласно действующему законодательству, чтобы защитить персональные данные.

Соответственно, ENTERTAINMENT PERTERPAUL, SL взял на себя обязательства, требуемые Правилами Мер по Безопасности, одобренных Королевским Декретом 994/1999 от 6 июня. Однако, необходимо указать, что техническая безопасность в окружающей среде как Интернет не неприступна, и противозаконные действия третьими лицами, не имеющими отношения к ENTERTAINMENT PERTERPAUL, SL, могут случиться.

В любом случае, собранные данные будут включены в соответствующие файлы анкетных данных, которые должным образом зарегистрированы по условию Агентства Защиты, и ENTERTAINMENT PERTERPAUL, SL ответственен.

При принятии этих условий вступят в действие законы о защите личной информации, и данные будут доступны ответственному лицу. Поэтому, нажимая на 'Отправить' на форме, вы соглашаетесь, что данные могут быть обработаны в соответствии с целями, изложенными в договоре.

ENTERTAINMENT PERTERPAUL, S.L. может использовать cookies во время предоставления различных услуг, оказанных через вебсайт. Cookies - автоматические процедуры для сбора информации, касающиеся предпочтений пользователя во время его посещения специфического вебсайта. Эта информация зарегистрирована в маленьких файлах, которые хранятся на компьютере пользователя. Каждый раз, когда пользователь возвращается, чтобы получить доступ к рассматриваемому вебсайту, эти файлы автоматически активизируются так, чтобы вебсайт формировался с предпочтением, идентифицированным в предыдущих посещениях. Короче говоря, cookies - файлы личной информации, размещенной в собственном компьютере пользователя.

Пользователи могут настраивать свой браузер, чтобы предотвратить создание cookies или предупредить момент, когда это случается. Вебсайт ENTERTAINMENT PERTERPAUL, S.L. доступен без cookies, ведь пользователь может опасаться кражи cookies другими сайтами. На сайте ENTERTAINMENT PERTERPAUL, S.L цель файлов cookies состоит в том, чтобы облегчить навигацию пользователя.

Вы можете совершенно бесплатно использовать права на доступ, отмену и оппозицию, связываясь с ENTERTAINMENT PERTERPAUL, SL с этой целью следующим образом:
a. – по почте, послав письмо в ENTERTAINMENT PERTERPAUL, Inc., в Мадрид, Calle Alcala 189, CP 28009.
b. - по электронной почте information [@] proFurgol.com
В обоих случаях должно быть обозначено конкретно, что право используется.





 Команды: 16.464 · Online: 6
Выберите язык →
Вы в US-RU 
 
 
ProFurgol.com ®
Конфиденциальность - 0.008 - Соглашение

· Start → Privacy Policy ; Help ;

Privacy Policy

The data requested and obtained by PERTERPAUL ENTERTAINMENT, SL through various forms of data collection of this website will be treated at all times under the existing legislation to protect personal data.

Accordingly, PERTERPAUL ENTERTAINMENT, SL has taken safety levels required by the Rules of Security Measures approved by Royal Decree 994/1999 of June 6. However, it is necessary to indicate that technical safety in an environment like the Internet is not impregnable and there may be illegal actions by third parties outside PERTERPAUL ENTERTAINMENT, SL

In each case, and reportedly expressly in the forms of collection, data collected will be incorporated into the relevant files of personal data that are duly registered by the Data Protection Agency and those PERTERPAUL ENTERTAINMENT, SL is responsible.

To do so, you should express, prior express consent by the acceptance, in the form in question, the clause data protection requirement without which it will be available to the department concerned. Therefore, by clicking on the 'submit' on the form, you explicitly agree that their data may be processed in accordance with the purposes set out in the clause.

ENTERTAINMENT PERTERPAUL, S.L. may use cookies during the delivery of various services provided through the website. Cookies are automatic procedures for collecting information relating to certain preferences by a user during his visit to a particular website. This information is recorded in small files that are stored in the computers of the user so imperceptible. Each time the user returns to access the website in question these files are automatically activated so that the website is configured with the preferences identified in previous visits. In short, cookies are files of personal information housed in the User's own terminal and associated unequivocally this terminal.

Users can configure their browser so as to prevent the creation of cookies or warn the moment when this happens. The website PERTERPAUL ENTERTAINMENT, S.L. is accessible without the need they're enabled options relating to the cookie files, although they may prevent the proper functioning of security mechanisms for certain services or exclusive services that require greater security. As a general rule, the purpose of the cookie files of the website is to facilitate navigation of the user.

You may exercise, in a manner completely free, rights of access, cancellation and opposition by contacting PERTERPAUL ENTERTAINMENT, SL for this purpose as follows:
a. - either through a letter sent to PERTERPAUL Entertainment, Inc., established in Madrid, Calle Alcala 189, CP 28009.
b. - either through an e-mail to info [at sign] proFurgol.com
In both cases must be indicated, in a visible, concrete that right is exercised. This document has been translated by an automated system and will be available translated by humans as soon as possible.





 Teams: 16.464 · Online: 51
Choose your language →
You are in US-EN 
 
 
ProFurgol.com ®
Privacy Statement - 0.007 - Legal Matters