· 开始 → 官方指南 ; 帮助 ;

官方指南 ProFurgol.com
.: 完整版 :.
- 简介 - 比赛 - 标签
- VIP - 友谊赛 - 升级
- 日历 - 球场 - PRO-mail
- 球队信息 - 杯赛 - 惩罚
- 球员 - 转会 - 个人设置
- 办公室 - 直播 - 退出
- 财政 - 名人堂 - 赛季末
- 训练 - 新闻 - 谈判
- 青年 - ProFurgol论坛 - 球队迁移
- 国家队 - 官方指南考试



比赛

10.- 比赛: 您在这里可以看到您已经进行的所有比赛及将要进行的比赛。您可以研究您与对手的比赛,改变您的阵容及阵型以获得最优的效果。系统自带一些阵型及有2个下拉菜单使您能设置自己的个性化阵型。


10.00.-比赛引擎: 我们简单介绍一下关于比赛引擎的信息。引擎会根据球员、球队的数据,观众数量,裁判的判罚等信息综合计算出比赛结果。 引擎会比较两支球队的阵型及阵容并计算球员和球队的能力。使用3名前锋绝对与使用1名前锋不同,其他位置也一样。左脚球员、右脚球员也会被不同计算。体质与状态也会被计算。获得更高的评级很重要,但并不意味着评级高就一定能赢得比赛。因为还有个因素叫”运气“以及对手的战术,一个好的战术能较大的影响比赛。 引擎计算中场评级并得出机会(更多的控制中场意味着更多的机会)。但更多的控球也不必然的导致赢得比赛,因为那只是机会而不是一定能进球的因素。 比赛开始后,机会会被表示出来,基于各种因素来计算机会是否能够导致进球。请记住您的左路前锋是面对对方的右路后卫,反过来也一样。引擎会产生定位球,如角球、点球、任意球、反击。要进球您需要一个好的前锋和足够的控球。失去控球权会使进球困难,也许您可以借此测试并改进战术。也许您在下赛季能有更好的运气。有很多方法使您的球队强大。


10.01.-已经进行的比赛: 点击已赛的链接可以看到比赛结果、比赛中发生的事件及正常比赛的详细统计。

10.01.1-全场统计: 您可以看到比赛结果、双方阵容、犯规统计、控球率及得牌情况。

10.01.2-比赛解说: 这个链接是用文字形式来变现比赛的情况。 这些情况由描述重要行为的语句组成。双方球员的姓名会用不同的颜色表示。通过这些情况描述和比赛结果您可以分析您阵容的优缺点为您的以后比赛提供参考。每一位好的教练都会花上一些时间回顾他的所有比赛。虽然没有现场图像直播,但文字信息对一个有智慧的经理已经足够了。

10.01.3-统计: 您在这里可看到一些数据统计。 不要完全依赖数据,数据只是客观的体现一些东西,它并不会带给您胜利。数据可以用来研究与分析。数据上比对手占优的意义就是数据上比对手占优。我们再次重申,数据不会给您带来胜利。

10.01.4-球队评级: 这个界面显示您的球队在各区域的等级。您可以查看如您新的右边路对球队的贡献是否和您预期一样。这些评级自然的体现球队在每个区域的能力程度。 每个评级都由一部分球员的表现影响。

10.01.5-总体评价: 这个链接让您可以看到球队的整体评分及每个球员的场上表现。您可以通过这里知道球员的最佳位置或让球员贡献更多。一个好的教练能能通过评估每场比赛的比赛信息去提升自己的球队。经验和足够的信息是必须的。



10.02.-即将进行的比赛: 您可以查看下场比赛在何时何地进行,并可点击比赛链接来改变您的出场阵容。

10.02.1-主客场效果: 在ProFurgol.com中的每一场比赛力有一个效果是需要注意的。这个效果对主队有利,因此对客队不利。主队会获得一些好处,客队取胜比主队要困难。具体来说是当您在主场比赛时,中场评级和进攻评级会提升,但防守评级会下降。因为球队在主场作战时更倾向于进攻。然而客队在一个不熟悉的球场比赛会不适应。客队的防守评级会上升,进攻与中场评级会下降。

10.02.2-德比效果: 这个效果只发生在比赛双方都来自同一地区时。这种情况发生时将没有主客场效果。



10.03.-阵容设置: 您需要点击链接为您的每场比赛设置阵容与阵型。您至少在比赛开始前30分钟进行设置。因此不要等到最后时刻才进行布置。这个章节有许多内容您需要知道,下面我们逐一叙述:

10.03.1-选择阵型: 您可以在下拉菜单中为每场比赛选择您想要的阵型。这里有一些事先设好的阵型。 如果您选择 '自定义'选项您就可以自己设计阵型。您可以按照您的风格或喜好来设计阵型。您可以通过友谊赛测试并改进最终找到自己的最佳阵型,并补充合适的球员来完善自己的阵容。

10.03.2-球员号码: 这里您可以看到所有拥有球衣号码(即有出场资格)的球员,他们按照不同的位置排列。当鼠标放在球员上时会显示他们的重要信息以利于您排兵布阵。每个位置都需要主要技能及辅助技能。技能等级越高,他的表现就越好。但将一个进攻技能优秀的前锋放到后卫位置上是不行的,因为进功技能对后卫位置没有效果。 .

10.03.3-替补名单: 您在这里可以选择替补名单。当场上球员受伤不能比赛时相应的替补就会上场。如果忘记设置替补名单您就只能以10人应战。请务必为球员设置对应的位置,将前锋设置为后卫的替补很可能毁掉您的比赛。

10.03.4-出场阵容: 您必须在这里选择各位置的出场球员。正如上面提到的将进攻球员放到防守位置是无意义的,因为他没有相关技能支持。如在现实生活中,法布雷加斯不可能被安排在前锋位置,除非是假球。在这里又何必这么做呢?下面是各位置所须技能表:

场上每个位置的所需技能
位置 身体 主要技能 辅助技能
 - 守门员 状态
体质
守门   - 常规型: 位置
 - 中后卫 状态
体质
后卫   - 常规型: 位置 和 传球
  - 进攻型: 组织 和 传球
  - 靠边路: 边路 和 传球
 - 边后卫 状态
体质
边路   - 常规型: 传球 和 后卫
  - 防守型: 后卫 和 位置
  - 进攻型: 组织 和 传球
  - 靠中路: 位置 和 后卫
 - 中前卫 状态
体质
组织   - 常规型: 位置 和 传球
  - 防守型: 后卫 和 位置
  - 进攻型: 传球 和 突破
  - 靠边路: 边路 和 突破
 - 边锋 状态
体质
边路   - 常规型: 突破 和 组织
  - 防守型: 后卫 和 组织
  - 进攻型: 传球 和 突破
  - 靠中路: 组织 和 位置
 - 前锋 状态
体质
进攻   - 常规型: 突破 和 传球
  - 防守型: 组织 和 后卫
  - 靠边路: 边路 和 传球

10.03.5-任意球和角球射手: 这里您必须设置一名定位球技能最高的球员。同时还要参考传球技能和经验。他不仅只罚任意球,还主罚点球和角球。 经验不足的球员在罚球时可能会紧张。进行将球踢出去的动作都需要传球技能。

10.03.6-改变阵型: 当你使用自定义阵型时才可使用本选项。 您能调整除了守门员外每个球员的站位。您可以充分发挥自己的想象力。请记住要观察对手以前的比赛并针对他们的弱点布阵。

10.03.6.1-步骤1/ 2: 在相应的区域内选择位置。记住当布阵时还是会有一些轻微的限制:
 - 守门员不能改变位置。
 - 在每个虚线区域内只能选择一名球员。
 - 您能在每条线都按您的想法安排球员。
 - 您不能选择超过3名的中后卫、中前卫、前锋。
 - 不能安排超过10个的位置。
 - 取消位置可按相应区域下的小叉。

10.03.6.2-步骤2/ 2: 检查您创造或变更的阵型是否满意。当您满意后就为这个阵型命一个名。 命名的好处是使您在下次能方便的选择此阵型。其它经理看不到自定义阵型的名称。他们只能看到每条线上的球员数:如4-4-2等。

10.03.7-重点进攻: 这里能设置您重点将进攻放在哪一路。比如:如果您有一个左路的进攻型边锋,并在另一路没有边锋,那么就应选择左路进攻。特别是在您的进攻和对手的防守都薄弱时更有效。 集中火力进攻是重要的,同时还要根据对手去加强您薄弱的那一路。如果您不决定集中进攻哪一路,那么三路都会有进攻。各种不同的可能是:

10.03.7.1-右路: 球员会更多的在右路区域进行进攻,将面对对手的左路防守。

10.03.7.2-左路: 球员会更多的在左路区域进行进攻,将面对对手的右路防守。

10.03.7.3-两条边路: 球员会更多的在两个边路进行进攻,将面对对手两个边路的防守。

10.03.7.4-中路进攻: 球员会更多的在中路区域进行进攻,将面对对手的中路防守。

10.03.7.5-远射: 球员在合适的区域就直接起脚射门。直接面对对方门将。

10.03.8-选择点球射手: 在此设置您在下场比赛中点球决胜时的罚球队员出场顺序。联赛的比赛都是90分钟结束,不存在点球决胜的情况。但杯赛比赛和升降级比赛会出现点球决胜的时刻。在进行完90分钟和30分钟的加时赛后还是平局就须要点球决胜。因此在比赛前就设置好主罚点球队员的出场顺序非常重要。 下面的技能对主罚点球有重要影响:任意球技能、进攻技能、经验。



10.04.-球队评级: 这里我们解释如何提升球队评级。阵型和出场阵容是重要的因素。因为比赛引擎要参考所有球员,总体来说您的球员的技能越均衡评级就越高。一个右边后卫不会对左路防守有加成,但一个中后卫会对两个边路的防守都有加成。

10.04.1-中场: 中场是一个评级受多名球员影响的区域。

10.04.2-右路防守: 边路防守评级建立在本边球员基础上。另一边的球员对此没有任何影响。对此影响的球员有:边后卫、边锋、中前卫、中后卫、守门员。

10.04.3-中路防守: 中路防守评级建立在中路球员的基础上,对此有影响的球员为:中后卫、中前卫、边后卫和守门员。

10.04.4-左路防守: 边路防守评级建立在本边球员基础上。另一边的球员对此没有任何影响。对此影响的球员有:边后卫、边锋、中前卫、中后卫、守门员。

10.04.5-右路进攻: 边路进攻评级建立在这一边球员基础上。另一边的球员对此没有任何影响。对此影响的球员有:边路、后卫、中场、前锋。

10.04.6-中路进攻: 中路进攻评级建立在中路球员的基础上。对此有影响的球员有前锋、中前卫、边锋。

10.04.7-左路进攻: 边路进攻评级建立在这一边球员基础上。另一边的球员对此没有任何影响。对此影响的球员有:边路、后卫、中场、前锋。



10.05.-裁判: 从第五赛季开始,所有的比赛将指派一名裁判。新的改变伴随着一些小惊喜。裁判的类型/个性会直接影响到比赛过程。直到比赛开始后才会知道哪种裁判执法本场比赛。下面阐述裁判的类型及对比赛的影响:

10.05.1-宽容型: 这类裁判的判罚尺度会比较宽松,他们不经常鸣哨吹犯规,比赛会是一团糟。强力进攻的球队会得到好处,同时侵犯性的防守也会被宽容。这种宽容能导致教练比平常更多的尖叫或大笑。

10.05.2-驾轻就熟(8): 这类裁判会收到所有教练的欢迎。他们公正的看待每一次行为。他们知道何时该中止比赛,何时该让比赛继续。许多球员赞赏他们,因为很难找到这么好的裁判。

10.05.3-争辩型: 这类裁判喜欢成为重要角色,有时候不吹哨,有时候乱吹哨。保持冷静并尽快忘掉他吧。






 球队: 16.464 · 在线: 12
选择你的语言 →
你在 US-ZH 
 
 
ProFurgol.com ®
隐私声明 - 0.041 - 法律事务

· Start → Official guide ; Help ;

Official guide ProFurgol.com
.: Full version :.
- Introduction - Matches - Tickets
- VIP - Friendlies - Promotion / relegation
- Profurgol.com Calendar - Stadium - PRO-mail
- Team Info - Cup - Punishments
- Players - Transfer List - My preferences
- Technical Secretary - ProFurgol live - Log off
- Economy - Hall of Fame - End of the Season
- Training - News - Negotiations
- Juniors - ProFurgol Forum - Move
- National Teams - ProFurgol.com guide test



Matches

10.- Matches: Here you are able to see all the matches you have played and the ones you will have to play in the near future. It's important to, when you have studied your team and rival, adapt your line-up and formation to gain the best results possible. There are some default line-ups available and 2 free slots to be able to make your own formation.


10.00.-Match engine: We can tell you some basic things about the engine without using extensive details one of those things is how the engine parts work internally. The engine uses data and below we will tell how they are used to simulate a match. The first thing you should know is that there are individual and team skills, with this data the engine calculates the amount of spectators, referee's decisions, and to calculate the strategies. The engine compares both the formations and line ups of the teams and calculates the individual and team values. Using 3 strikers is absolutely not the same as using one, the same goes for other positions as well. Also left and right-footed players will be calculated different, after that the musculature and form will be calculated. It's important to get the best ratings possible but it doesn't mean you automatically win the game if your rating is higher. There is also a factor called "luck" and don't forget the tactic of your opponent, with a good tactic you can influence the outcome of the game strongly. The engine calculates the value of the midfield and distributes the chances to the teams. (more ball possession means more chances) But more ball possession absolutely doesn't mean you win the match automatically, because those chances aren't necessary scoring chances. When the game starts the chances are shown during the match. Based on all kinds of factors it's easy or hard to score a goal. Bear in mind that your LEFT striker will have to go past the RIGHT defender and vice versa. Then there are the set pieces, like corners, penalties but also other things like free kicks and counters. To score you need a good striker and enough ball possession. Losing can be hard but gives you motivation to go on and test and improve your tactics. Maybe you will have more luck next season. There are a lot of ways to make your team stronger.


10.01.-Played matches: Click on the link of a played match to see the results, the things that have happened during the match, and detailed statistics to be able to study the whole match.

10.01.1-Global statistics: Here you can see the match result, line-ups of both teams, and fouls statistics, possession and cards.

10.01.2-Match commentary: This link shows you the comments of your match in text mode. These comments are separated in phrases of the most important actions of your match such as the time in minutes and so on using a different color for the home and away teams. With these sentences and the match result you can analyze what has gone well or wrong to improve the line up or formations for your future matches. Every good coach should review all of his team matches a thousand times. Here the TV is broken and we only receive the radio comments, but for a wise and perceptive manager like you these comments should be enough to improve your team and gain more from it.

10.01.3-Stats: Here you see a little summary of your match in numbers. Don't make them betray you, statistics just don't lie, but they don't give you victories. Consider these data, study and learn from them. It's simply nonsense that when you're a bit better on paper than your opponent, you'll always win. We repeat: statistics don't give victories.

10.01.4-Team marks: This screen allows you to see and to measure the rating progress of your team displayed by field zones..You can check if your new right winger has contributed to your rating as much as you would have hoped for. These ratings are the value of your team in some zones of the pitch and of course, each pitch zone is influenced by a few players. I

10.01.5-Individual marks: This link will take you to see your team formation on the pitch and moreover the individual rating of each player in each position in the field. By checking it you will be able to know the best position of a player, or how to make a player contribute more. A good coach should assess all that information match by match to improve performances. Experience and enough information are important.



10.02.-Next matches: If you click on the link of the next match opens a page where you will see where and when the match will be held. You will also be able to change your line up.

10.02.1-Away and home team efect: In every match played in ProFurgol.com there is an effect which must be noticed. This effect benefits home teams, and thus works against away teams and make more difficult to defeat the home team and give you a benefit in home team matches.This means that when you are playing at home you increase your attack and midfield ratings, but your defence is worse, because your team tends to attack more when it plays at home. However, an away team plays in a stadium he doesn't know well and can therefore be overwhelmed. As an away team your defence will perform better than normal but your attack will decrease a litlle bit.

10.02.2-Derby or Home game efect: This effect only occurs in matches in which both teams are from the same region. When that occurs the home team effect will disappearand both teams play without any benefit. That is because the away team is supposed to feel more encouraged because they play against a rival. While normally the away team plays in a stadium they don't know and could therefore be overwhelmed.



10.03.-Set line-up: You need to click this link to make the line-up and formation that you want for each match. You will have to have the line-up confirmed for your match 30 minutes before it begins, if you're too late, you will not be able to change the formation and line-up for that match, so do not wait until the last moment. In this section there are a lot of aspects you need to know about so we will explain them one by one to you:

10.03.1-Change line-up: It is a drop-down menu from where you can choose the line-up you want for each match. In this menu you have a set of pre-defined line-ups, but if you choose the option 'Generated' you could make a drawing of a line-up without limits, as you like, and you could do the tactitc you prefer to fight against your next rival. Test in the friendly matches and make changes until you find the tactic that obtains the best results and that fixes better to your player's team.

10.03.2-Numbers: Here you will see all the players who have a number (and who could be lined-up for a match) separated by the different positions they have on the pitch. When hoovering you can see all the important details of each player, which could help you when choosing the best position of each player .Keep in mind that for each position in the field there are main and secondary qualities. The better these qualities are, the better he will perform. It doesn't make sense to put a striker with Outstanding attack in defence since the skill Attack is useless for a defender. .

10.03.3-Substitutes: Here you are able to choose the substitutions of your team. This option is very important as your substitutions can substitute an injured player who can't play anymore, forgetting to set substitutions would in this case mean you would play with 10 men. Make sure you set the positions of the players correctly, putting an attacker in defence might ruin your match.

10.03.4-Formation: Here you have to fill in each position of the pitch with the number of the player that you think has the best skills for that position. As mention above, it's utter nonsense to put an attack in defence because the attacker does not have the required skills for that position. In real life no manager would put Fabregas in the goal, unless someone bribed the manager so why would you do that here? You have to study which skills are needed for which position to make sure you have the best line up possible. If you have a very good defence and a poor bunch of forwards, make sure you gain the best out of the defenders to make sure you keep a clean sheet and win some matches so that you have money in the future to buy some better forwards. Here you have a useful chart to decide which player plays best at which position:

Necessary skills for each position on the field
Position Physical Primary Secondaries
 - Goalkeeper Form
Physique
Goalkeeper   - Normal: Position
 - Central defender Form
Physique
Defense   - Normal: Position and Passes
  - Offensive: Creativity and Passes
  - Towards side: Winger and Passes
 - Full-back Form
Physique
Winger   - Normal: Passes and Defense
  - Deffensive: Defense and Position
  - Offensive: Creativity and Passes
  - Towards midfield: Position and Defense
 - Central midfielder Form
Physique
Creativity   - Normal: Position and Passes
  - Deffensive: Defense and Position
  - Offensive: Passes and Unmark
  - Towards side: Winger and Unmark
 - Winger Form
Physique
Winger   - Normal: Unmark and Creativity
  - Deffensive: Defense and Creativity
  - Offensive: Passes and Unmark
  - Towards midfield: Creativity and Position
 - Forward Form
Physique
Attack   - Normal: Unmark and Passes
  - Deffensive: Creativity and Defense
  - Towards side: Winger and Passes

10.03.5-Corner kicker and free kicker: Here you have to set a plaer who has the highest skill on Set Pieces. Together with his passing and experience he will not only take free kicks and penalties but also free kicks and corners. Choose the player with the highest Set Piece skills but also take a look at experience to make sure he doesn't get nervous. Passing is always a handy skill when having to cross a ball in.

10.03.6-Change line up: You can only click this option if the line up used is made by you. If so, you can edit the formation. All positions except the goalkeeper can be replaced. You can use your own imagination when making formations, although there are some limits. Also bear in mind that it's of major importance that you thoroughly scout your opponent to use the weak spots of your opponent in your advantage. The user who manages his team the best will have better results in the short term.

10.03.6.1-Step 1 of 2: The first step to do when making your own line up is, choosing the positions on the field.. Remember that there are some slight limitations when making a line up:
 - The goalkeeper can't be moved and should stay at his spot.
 - In each box you can only choose one position.
 - You can select as much positions in each line as you want.
 - You can not select more than 3 central defenders, central midfielders or strikers.
 - There can not be more than 10 selected positions.
 - To remove a position use the matching cross.

10.03.6.2-Step 2 of 2: The second step when you're creating or editing your line up is to check whether you're satisfied with the result. If that's not the case, press cancel and try it again. When you're finally satisfied you can give your own line up a name. This is recommended because it's easier to select the line up the next time. Other teams can't see your names. Only the number of positions per line: 4-4-2, and so on.

10.03.7-Focus Attacks: Here you can decide which side of the field should be used to attack most. For example: If you have a left offensive winger and no winger on the other side it's logical that you want most attacks to occur on the left side of the field this is especially important when your opponent's defence or your attack is too weak. It's generally very important to focus your attacks. It's very important to study your opponent and to strengthen your weak side. If you decide not to focus, the attacks will be played over either of the 3 sides. The various possibilities are:

10.03.7.1-Right touchline: With this tactical focus your players will try to play most of their attacks on the right side of the field, which is the left side of the opponent's defence.

10.03.7.2-Left touchline: With this tactical focus your players will try to play most of their attacks on the left side of the field, which is the right side of the opponent's defence

10.03.7.3-Both sides: With this tactical focus your players will try to play most of their on both sides of the field, which is of course both sides of the opponent's defence

10.03.7.4-Central Attack : With this tactical focus your players will try to play most of their attacks on the center of the field, which is the center of the opponent's defense.

10.03.7.5-Long shot: With this tactical focus your players will shoot on goal and thus bombard the opponent's goalkeeper.

10.03.8-Choose Penalty kickers: If you click this link you will be able to choose the penalty kickers in case of a penalty shoot-out in the next match. In the league matches the matches are always finished after 90 minutes, shoot-outs don't exist in those matches. The only matches were shoot-outs happen are cup matches and promotion/relegation matches. After 90 minutes and 2 times 15 minutes of extra time there will be shoot-outs, in that case it's of big importance that you have chosen the penalty-kick takers prior to the match. For taking penalty kicks the following skills are important: Set Pieces, Attack and Experience.



10.04.-Team marks: Here we will explain in detail what's needed to improve the rating of our team, which positions should we use and which are the most important ones. For the match engine the whole team is important. in other words, when your team is more balanced the better the values are in the zones: attack, midfield and defense. The match engine analyzes the line up in 7 zones that can be influenced by the players in many ways. Depending on their position they will contribute more or less to your rating. Example: A right defender won't add much to the left defense zone but a central defender will contribute to both zones.

10.04.1-Midfield: The midfield zone is a zone in which a lot of players have influence as it's the headquarters of your players.

10.04.2-Right back: The rating of the lateral defence area is based on players that play on that particular side. The players of the other side don't have influence. Players that do have influence are: full back, wing, midfielders, central defenders and the goalkeeper.

10.04.3-Central defense: The central defense rating is based on players who play in the central section of the pitch. The positions involved are central defenders, midfielders, full backs and the goalkeeper.

10.04.4-Left back: The rating of the lateral defence area is based on players that play on that particular side. The players of the other side don't have influence. Players that do have influence are: full back, wing, midfielders, central defenders and the goalkeeper.

10.04.5-Right Attack : The lateral attack rating is based in players who play along this side and is not influenced by players of the opposite side. The positions involved are wingers, full back, midfielders and forwards.

10.04.6-Central Attack : The central attack zone is influenced by central players. The positions that contribute to the rating are strikers, midfielders and wingers.

10.04.7-Left Attack : The lateral attack rating is based in players who play along this side and is not influenced by players of the opposite side. The positions involved are wingers, full back, midfielders and forwards.



10.05.-Referee: From the season 5 PRO, all matches will have assigned a referee. This new comes with a little surprise. The type/ character of the referee is directly involved in matches that referees and will be felt in them. As a main point no one will know which referee is assigned to his match until it begins to play. In the following lines we will explain how can change his intervention in matches that referees according to the type of referee who is.

10.05.1-Permissive: This kind of referees let to play in excess, they aren't used to whistling fouls and the match could become in a mess, it benefits teams with strong attacks but at the same time is too permissive with teams playing aggressive defenses, this permissiveness could cause that trainer screams and shouts more than normal.

10.05.2-Good: This is the kind of referee preferred by all trainers, they are just and watch attentively every play, few times are wrong and they love fair play, they know when penalizing and when let playing. Many players feel admiration for them because it's rare to find one.

10.05.3-Disputatious: These kind of referees are delighted being too important, they are wrong in many decisions and they don't whistle a lot of fouls angering everyone involved. It's important to keep calm and to forget as soon as possible.






 Teams: 16.464 · Online: 22
Choose your language →
You are in US-EN 
 
 
ProFurgol.com ®
Privacy Statement - 0.039 - Legal Matters