· Старт → Гид по игре ; Помощь ;

Гид по игре ProFurgol.com
.: Полная версия :.
- Знакомство - Матчи - Администрация
- VIP - Товарищеские матчи - Переходы
- Календарь Profurgol.com - Стадион - PRO-mail
- Команда - Кубок - Санкции
- Игроки - Трансферы - Мои настройки
- Управление - ProFurgol Live - Выход из игры
- Экономика - Зал Славы - Окончание сезона
- Тренировка - Новости - Переговоры
- Молодежь - Форум ProFurgol - Переезд
- Сборные команды - Тест по Гиду ProFurgol.com



Товарищеские матчи

11.- Товарищеские матчи: Здесь вы можете решить, с какой командой играть товарищеский матч. Вы можете отсылать предложения и принимать их от других команд. Если хотите, вы можете выбрать, где будет проходить матч. Кроме того, здесь можно выбрать правила, по каким будет играться матч. 'Обычные правила' означают, что в матче будет 90 минут, а если матч идет по кубковым правилам, то в случае ничьи будет дополнительное время и/или серия пенальти. Товарищеские матчи не влияют на настроение фанатов клуба. Вы получите 50% дохода от продажи билетов на матч, а также это отличный шанс попробовать новых игроков и новые расстановки. Товарищеские матчи могут быть назначены только раз в неделю.


11.01.-Новости: Здесь вы найдете информацию о том, была ли принята ваша заявка, а также можете принять заявки от других команд. Болельщики любят кубковые матчи больше, чем обычные, и на кубковых матчах людей будет больше.

11.02.-Приглашения сделанные на: Здесь у вас будет информация о заявках, которые вы послали другим командам. Показаны будут только те, которые не были отклонены. Когда команда подтверждает заявку, остальные будут стерты, и команды будут уведомлены автоматически. Команда соперника получает информацию о том, как вы хотите играть: какая команда играет дома и какие правила распространяются на матч.

11.03.-Приглашения полученные на: Здесь будет информация о заявках, полученных вами, которые еще не были приняты либо отклонены. Если вы принимаете одну, то остальные заявки будут стерты, а командам будет послано автоматическое сообщение. У вас будет информация, на чьем стадионе и по каким правилам будет проходить игра.

11.04.-Найти команду для товарищеской игры: На этой странице Вы можете искать команды для проведения товарищеских матчей. Вы можете искать по названию команды, имени владельца или ID, также возможно использовать фильтр по стране при поиске. Когда Вы найдете подходящую Вам команду, зайдите на страницу этой команды и в нижнем правом углу экрана Вы найдете меню товарищеских матчей. Здесь Вы можете оформить приглашение.

11.05.-Товарищеский: Эти игры проводятся между командами из разных стран. Время начала матча определяется временем таких матчей в стране принимающей команды. Когда вы будете играть в гостях, то вы увидите, что время начала будет отличаться от обычного времени товарищеских матчей в вашей стране. Поездка в другую страну пока бесплатна. Кроме того, между матчами внутри страны и международными матчами есть небольшая разница. На международный товарищеский матч придет больше болельщиков, и прибыль будет больше. Игроки получат чуть больше опыта в международном матче. Вы не сможете назначать товарищеские матчи на средах, но в остальные дни - без проблем.






 Команды: 16.464 · Online: 28
Выберите язык →
Вы в US-RU 
 
 
ProFurgol.com ®
Конфиденциальность - 0.04 - Соглашение

· Start → Official guide ; Help ;

Official guide ProFurgol.com
.: Full version :.
- Introduction - Matches - Tickets
- VIP - Friendlies - Promotion / relegation
- Profurgol.com Calendar - Stadium - PRO-mail
- Team Info - Cup - Punishments
- Players - Transfer List - My preferences
- Technical Secretary - ProFurgol live - Log off
- Economy - Hall of Fame - End of the Season
- Training - News - Negotiations
- Juniors - ProFurgol Forum - Move
- National Teams - ProFurgol.com guide test



Friendlies

11.- Friendlies: Here you can decide which team you want to play your friendly against. You can send invites here or accept invites from other people.Choose if you wish to be the home team or the away team. Moreover, you must choose whether you want to play via the league or cup rules, the first means that the match takes 90 minutes and the latter means that there will be extra times/penalties in case of a draw after the regular playing team. Playing friendlies does not affect your supporter's mood the only benefit you have from playing these matches is that you will receive 50% of the ticket income. Playing friendlies is a good way to try new line ups and formation. You can only play one friendly per week.


11.01.-News: Here you will find information on whether your friendly invitation has been accepted and you can accept invites send by others. The crowd likes cup rule matches more than a match played with league rules.

11.02.-Requests made for the: Here you have information about the requests you've send to other teams, showing only the ones that have not been canceled. When one of the invited teams accepts the invite, you automatically book a friendly. The rest of the requests are erased and the teams will be informed automatically. The rival team always gets information on how you prefer to play: which team is the home team and which the away team? And whether the match will be played using the league or cup rules.

11.03.-Requests friendlies for the: Here you have information about the request you have received of other teams without being yet accepted or canceled. Once you accept one, the rest of request are erased and the teams are automatically informed. This requests give you information about the rival team, if either you play as local or visiting team and the type or rules. Here you have information about the requests that haven't been accepted or canceled yet. Once you accept one, the other requests are erased, and the teams will be automatically informed. When inviting the teams they will receive information about your preferences: Which team will act as home team and which as away? What kind of rules do apply? Cup or league?

11.04.-Search teams to play friendlies: On this page you can search teams to invite. You can search by the team's name, user or ID, it's also possible to use the country parameter to search. When you have found the team you would like to challenge, you must click on it and in the right bottom you will see a box called friendlies. There you must configure the invite.

11.05.-International Football Friendly : These are games played between teams from different countries. The kick off time is the time friendlies are played in the country of the home team. When you're the away team, you'll see the time is not the same as the time your friendly would normally start at. The trip to the country is free at this moment. Moreover, there are small differences between national and international friendly matches. In case of an international friendly there will be more attendance and thus more income generated. The income will be divided between both teams. The players will also receive a little bit more experience than they would get when playing national friendlies. As well you can't accept and ask an international friendly on Wednesdays.






 Teams: 16.464 · Online: 14
Choose your language →
You are in US-EN 
 
 
ProFurgol.com ®
Privacy Statement - 0.04 - Legal Matters