· 开始 → 官方指南 ; 帮助 ;

官方指南 ProFurgol.com
.: 完整版 :.
- 简介 - 比赛 - 标签
- VIP - 友谊赛 - 升级
- 日历 - 球场 - PRO-mail
- 球队信息 - 杯赛 - 惩罚
- 球员 - 转会 - 个人设置
- 办公室 - 直播 - 退出
- 财政 - 名人堂 - 赛季末
- 训练 - 新闻 - 谈判
- 青年 - ProFurgol论坛 - 球队迁移
- 国家队 - 官方指南考试



标签

18.- 标签: 可以通过这个链接,您可以告诉ProFurgol.com工作人员一些关于游戏中出现的问题、错误、或者是其他玩家提出的某些可能出现的问题。您可以在这里给游戏翻译员、管理员或者ProFurgol.com官方人员发送任何信息。收到问题后,我们会尽快地答复您。这样我们就可以快速直接有效地跟您进行交流,从而避免或者决绝游戏中出现的BUG和不公平行为。非常感谢您对ProFurgol.com的帮助。


18.01.-翻译员: 如果你发现任何的翻译或者语法问题,请不要犹豫的告诉相应语种的翻译员,并且尽量清楚的解释你认为错误是什么。非常感谢您的帮助。

18.02.-管理员: 如果发现论坛中有争议性的话题、某些玩家侮辱挑衅的言语以及违反游戏规则的行为等问题时,您可以发送信息告知游戏监督员。填写申请表格是非常重要的,这样可以帮助管理员审查问题,并采取适当的措施。非常感谢您的帮助。

18.03.-最高管理员: 如果发现两个球队之间的非法竞价、某些玩家通过e-mail发送广告、BUG等有损游戏的问题时,您可以发送信息告知游戏管理员。任何翻译的问题必须发送给游戏翻译员,其它问题发送给游戏监督员。请详细填写表格,包括球队ID、交易球员等。






 球队: 16.464 · 在线: 9
选择你的语言 →
你在 US-ZH 
 
 
ProFurgol.com ®
隐私声明 - 0.041 - 法律事务

· Start → Official guide ; Help ;

Official guide ProFurgol.com
.: Full version :.
- Introduction - Matches - Tickets
- VIP - Friendlies - Promotion / relegation
- Profurgol.com Calendar - Stadium - PRO-mail
- Team Info - Cup - Punishments
- Players - Transfer List - My preferences
- Technical Secretary - ProFurgol live - Log off
- Economy - Hall of Fame - End of the Season
- Training - News - Negotiations
- Juniors - ProFurgol Forum - Move
- National Teams - ProFurgol.com guide test



Tickets

18.- Tickets: From this link you can advise to ProFurgol.com workers about failures, problems, notices or possible troubles with other users for reasons like complaints or abuses. From here you can send any message to translators, moderators or official managers of ProFurgol.com. When your problem is relevant we will reply as soon as possible. In this way we can communicate with you in a fast, effective and direct way which means we can prevent/solve cheating and bugs. We thank you in advance for helping ProFurgol.com as nothing is perfect and so it applies to us.


18.01.-Translators: When you send a message to a translator it will be aimed to correct some wrong text or to improve the grammatical comprehension of some sentence. Explain your problem as good as possible and a translator will be in touch with you. Don't hesitate in case of bad translations or if you know how a better way how to phrase certain sentences. Thank you for your help.

18.02.-Moderators: When you send a commentary to a moderator it will be aimed to notice them about a controversial topic in a forum, or abuses from some user or something illegal or not allowed. It is important to fill the application form as good as possible to help to the moderators to review the issue and to take appropriate measures. Thank you for your help.

18.03.-Admins: When you send an advise or commentary to administrators it will be aimed to notice them about some illegal purchase between two teams, some e-mail abuses among users like: spam and so on,to demand explanations for a fine or to make notice of some kind of bug or problem with the game. Any translation issue must be sent to translators and any other to moderators. Please, fill in the form as good as possible, adding user team ID, players involved or punishment(s) you have received.






 Teams: 16.464 · Online: 13
Choose your language →
You are in US-EN 
 
 
ProFurgol.com ®
Privacy Statement - 0.009 - Legal Matters