· 开始 → 官方指南 ; 帮助 ;

官方指南 ProFurgol.com
.: 完整版 :.
- 简介 - 比赛 - 标签
- VIP - 友谊赛 - 升级
- 日历 - 球场 - PRO-mail
- 球队信息 - 杯赛 - 惩罚
- 球员 - 转会 - 个人设置
- 办公室 - 直播 - 退出
- 财政 - 名人堂 - 赛季末
- 训练 - 新闻 - 谈判
- 青年 - ProFurgol论坛 - 球队迁移
- 国家队 - 官方指南考试



升级

19.- 升级: 您可以在这个页面看到PRO里升降级的相关信息。只有低级别联赛有一半以上的活跃小组,才有可能举行升/降级附加赛,因为电脑球队是不能升级的。不符合这个条件的最低级别联赛,得等待的新玩家的加入,所以你必须时刻关注这个页面。还有一种情况是如果低级别联赛的冠军数量大于上一级别联赛的电脑球队数,他们将直接升级,而且上一级别的联赛没有降级。


19.01.-直接升级或晋级: 在这个部分,你可以看到所有已经直接升级及还需要打附加赛的球队。如果你在联赛中是领头羊,你仍然有可能打附加赛如果你与其他人同分并且同净胜球。你需要和你所在联赛的其他球队进行比较来看是否你可以直接升级。如果你的得分和净胜球比其他人多,那你可以直接升级。如果打附加赛的话,你赢则可以升级,输则继续留在原来的联赛。

19.02.-直接降级或晋级: 这个连接将告诉你你联赛的升、降级是否被激活。如果是,而且你同时是第5或者第6名的话,你将会被要求进行附加赛。如果附加赛失败的话,你将可能被降级。

19.03.-升级: 升/降级附加赛在联赛间歇期,即第15周和16周,分主客场两回合制进行。比赛结果以两场附加赛的总进球数为准;如果总进球数相同,则以客场进球多为准;如果客场进球数相同,则进行上下两个半场的附加赛;如果还未分胜负,则进行点球大战。附加赛在下一级别排名后二分之一的冠军和上一级别五六名之间进行,对手是随机选择的。一旦确定对手后,首场比赛将在打升级附加赛球队的主场进行。如果打升级附加赛的球队赢得最终比赛,那么他将取代降级球队的联赛位置。

19.04.-电脑球队: 球队没有默认阵型,所有比赛会被判0:5负。

19.05.-疑似电脑球队: 没有经理的球队会一直沿用标准阵型。






 球队: 16.464 · 在线: 9
选择你的语言 →
你在 US-ZH 
 
 
ProFurgol.com ®
隐私声明 - 0.039 - 法律事务

· Start → Official guide ; Help ;

Official guide ProFurgol.com
.: Full version :.
- Introduction - Matches - Tickets
- VIP - Friendlies - Promotion / relegation
- Profurgol.com Calendar - Stadium - PRO-mail
- Team Info - Cup - Punishments
- Players - Transfer List - My preferences
- Technical Secretary - ProFurgol live - Log off
- Economy - Hall of Fame - End of the Season
- Training - News - Negotiations
- Juniors - ProFurgol Forum - Move
- National Teams - ProFurgol.com guide test



Promotion / relegation

19.- Promotion / relegation: From this page you can see various information about promotion and relegation in ProFurgol.com. Promotion/relegation matches are only played if half or mkore of the leagues of the lower division are active: BOTS can't promote. Teams who play in a lower league that do not comply to those conditions will have to wait for new users to join ProFurgol.com meaning that when you play in one of the lower divisions you must watch this page closely. There is also a special condition: If the number of winners of a lower division is higher than the amount of bots in the division above, there could be forced promotions without relegations in the higher division.


19.01.-Direct promotion: In this part you can see the line where teams that promote directly are shown and the teams that will have to play a promotion/relegation match. It's possible that when you're the leader of your league you still don't promote since the amount of points and goal difference is a counting factor as well. You have to compare these with the other teams of the division in order to know whether you'll promote or not. If you have more points and goal difference than the rest, you will promote directly. If you are under the line you will have to play promotion/relegation matches. In that case you will play against a team in the higher division, if you win you promote, if your opponent wins you stay where you are.

19.02.-Direct relegation or promotion: This link will tell you whether your league relegation/promotions are active in your division. If so, it's important to know that when you end up 5th or 6th in the league, you must play a promotion/relegation match in order to stay in your current division. If you lose you will be relegated and your opponent will promote to your league. In order to have active promotion/relegation, half or more of the bottom division must be active teams.

19.03.-Promotion: If you have to play a promotion/relegation match, it has two matches that will be played in the weeks 15 and 16, in ProFurgol.com's pre-season. One of the matches will be played in your stadium and one in your opponent's stadium. In the second match the goals of the first match are added, the amount of goals still should be the same, for instance: 3-3. Then the amount of goals when playing away will be counted double. In a case where there is still no difference, two extra time periods will be played, and if the result stays the same, a penalty shoot out will be played. If the amount of scored penalties is the same after 5 penalties, a so-called sudden death will be played until one team fails to score.Rivals in every game promotion is chosen in a random drawing of a group where it would be all the 5th and 6th division of the upper and lower half of the first of the lower division, the choice is random and in form of lottery without no written rule, but once chosen the matches always the first one is in the field of the team that promotes to ascend and vice versa, in addition the descending team defends his position if the ascending team wins he was occupying his position and vice versa.

19.04.-Bot: Teams without default line up, lose all matches by 5-0.

19.05.-Semibot: Teams with standard line ups, and without owner will always play the same.






 Teams: 16.464 · Online: 8
Choose your language →
You are in US-EN 
 
 
ProFurgol.com ®
Privacy Statement - 0.039 - Legal Matters