· 开始 → 官方指南 ; 帮助 ;

官方指南 ProFurgol.com
.: 完整版 :.
- 简介 - 比赛 - 标签
- VIP - 友谊赛 - 升级
- 日历 - 球场 - PRO-mail
- 球队信息 - 杯赛 - 惩罚
- 球员 - 转会 - 个人设置
- 办公室 - 直播 - 退出
- 财政 - 名人堂 - 赛季末
- 训练 - 新闻 - 谈判
- 青年 - ProFurgol论坛 - 球队迁移
- 国家队 - 官方指南考试



赛季末

25.- 赛季末: 2个赛季之间,会有2个星期的中间时间。在这2个星期里,一些用户还需要再进行2场额外的比赛,那就是升降级附加赛(主客各一场) 在这2星期里,所有的用户将决定如何处理他们的青年球员,是提拔他们到一线队还是把他们直接开除,还是继续让他们留在青年队里再多一个赛季。接着还有3个区块需要解释下,当14周的比赛结束后,第一区块会被激活,当赛季结束就是第二区块,之后第三个区块是开始一个新的赛季。我们接着会再更详细的解释一下什么叫区块。:


25.01.-联赛的上一场比赛: 打完升降级附加赛的几个小时后,升级的球队会取代附加赛对手联赛位置。之后将进行球员工资的重新评估,球员的工资以他本赛季的训练技能以及技能增长点为基础,这个评估每个赛季进行一次,你可以在球员历史中查看它的变化。一天后(周日)所有的球员包括青年球员将会增长一岁。

25.02.-在本赛季结束前: 打完升降级附加赛3-5小时后将进行更新:发放联赛奖金、公布最佳射手、球迷缴纳会费、升降级等等(升级的球队会随机分配到任一个小组,降级的球队则取代升级球队的位置)。当这一切进行后,新赛季才会开始。

25.03.-新赛季开始后: 在赛季的16周到下赛季的第1周之间会进行大概耗时3-5小时的系统更新时间。在这个更新里,首先是对每支队伍的球迷数量进行重新计算,之后是关于每支队伍的赛季任务,联赛排名等等情况的更新。这些更新都是一赛季一次的。接着的是赛季的赛程安排。这一切都结束后,就意味着旧赛季的结束及新赛季的正式启动。






 球队: 16.464 · 在线: 6
选择你的语言 →
你在 US-ZH 
 
 
ProFurgol.com ®
隐私声明 - 0.043 - 法律事务

· Start → Official guide ; Help ;

Official guide ProFurgol.com
.: Full version :.
- Introduction - Matches - Tickets
- VIP - Friendlies - Promotion / relegation
- Profurgol.com Calendar - Stadium - PRO-mail
- Team Info - Cup - Punishments
- Players - Transfer List - My preferences
- Technical Secretary - ProFurgol live - Log off
- Economy - Hall of Fame - End of the Season
- Training - News - Negotiations
- Juniors - ProFurgol Forum - Move
- National Teams - ProFurgol.com guide test



End of the Season

25.- End of the Season: After the season a pre-season will begin. This pre-season takes 2 weeks, week 15 and 16 that is. During those 2 weeks some users still have to play two matches, called the promotion/relegation matches ( home and away) furthermore internal processes will be finished as well. During these two weeks the managers have to decide what to do with their youth players, will they be promoted, fired or kept for another season. The internal processes are as follows: Block 1 will be active after the matches of week 14 are played, block 2 will finish the season and last but not least block 3 will open the season. We will explain the blocks more precise:


25.01.-Last match of the League: A few hours after the leagues have ended, promotion matches are scheduled. In these matches teams who try to promote to a higher division will face the teams that will play to avoid relegation. One day later (on Sunday after the NT matches) all the players and youth players(promoted earlier) will be one year older, you could call this one big happy birthday :):). Youth players who are now 20 years old pull themselves automatically.

25.02.-Before the end of the current season: 3-5 hours after you played your last promotion/relegation match the changes will be processed when this is finished the processes of Block 2 will begin in order to finish the season. Topscorers, relegations, promotions and the fees and so on will be processed. ( The promoted teams will be put in a random league whilst relegated teams will take over the place of a promoted team) When this all has finished the new season can begin.

25.03.-After the beginning of the new season: After the economical updates in the country, which occurs between week 16 and week 1 and will last between 3 and 5 hours, we will start processes to create and begin the new season. The first thing that happens is that the amount of fans will be recalculated. Factors like the target set for the previous season, the place of the team in the league and many other factors, decide how much fans you will get or lose. This happens only once a season. After that, the fixtures will be created, whereupon the managers can decide their playing style. The season is now officially ended and the new one can begin.






 Teams: 16.464 · Online: 4
Choose your language →
You are in US-EN 
 
 
ProFurgol.com ®
Privacy Statement - 0.04 - Legal Matters