· 开始 → 官方指南 ; 帮助 ;

官方指南 ProFurgol.com
.: 完整版 :.
- 简介 - 比赛 - 标签
- VIP - 友谊赛 - 升级
- 日历 - 球场 - PRO-mail
- 球队信息 - 杯赛 - 惩罚
- 球员 - 转会 - 个人设置
- 办公室 - 直播 - 退出
- 财政 - 名人堂 - 赛季末
- 训练 - 新闻 - 谈判
- 青年 - ProFurgol论坛 - 球队迁移
- 国家队 - 官方指南考试



训练

8.- 训练: 训练是非常重要的部分。一方面您可以通过训练提高球员能力以取得更好的成绩,另一方面您可以出售您训练的球员而有资金去做您想做的事。最大化的利用训练是训练10名球员。好的训练战略是中长期的训练成长快的年轻球员。因为年轻球员学习能力强并且在球队呆的时间也长,训练年轻球员比训练老球员划算。同时教练水平也很重要,教练水平越高,球员能力等级提高所需的时间就越短。


8.01.-训练 周二 和 周四: 训练在每周二、周四进行。每次可以训练5名球员。同一球员每周可以参加两次训练,但如果您训练他同一种技能,周四的训练效果只有一半。一名20岁的球员的主要技能提高一个等级需要大约7-周时间,辅助技能需要3-4周时间。您不能在一个训练日内训练一名球员2项技能。更改训练设置必须在训练开始的30分钟前进行。球员不需要参加比赛来获得训练,阵容与阵型也与训练无关。

8.02.-你的球员: 这里您可以看见您所有球员的信息卡片使您能更方便的安排训练。球员的所有技能都会体现到能力值里,但每名球员的每项技能都有个“中间值”,它并不在游戏中显示出来。这个值会随着训练改变,当这个值达到一定程度时,球员的技能就会提高。年龄大的球员的中间值会自然下降,年龄越大下降幅度就越大。

8.03.-一线队教练: 这是提高您球队能力的最重要的方法。他的级别决定受训球员技能提高的所须时间。球队刚激活时系统会安排一位中下水平的教练。我们强烈建议立即解雇他并马上雇用一位水平更高的教练。全面研究您的球员后确定您的训练战略后再决定聘请训练何种能力的教练。聘请教练时您可以选择2个主要技能和一个辅助技能。每位教练都能训练状态和体质。再次强调训练年轻的球员才是最佳的选择,他们需要更少的技能升级时间。

8.04.-训练次数统计: 这里您可以看到每一球员的训练日志,当技能升级时训练效果会被重置为0。这会帮助您知道技能提升需要多久。

8.05.-训练变化: 这里您可以看到受训球员在技能及能力值上的变化,这里有所有球员的训练信息。当训练效果变为0时表示这名球员的技能升级了。

8.06.-雇佣教练注意事项: 教练会有一份为期三赛季的合同,合同到期后您可以续约,续约的费用会比原来低。如果您没有足够资金或者不想续约,那么他的水平会下降2级(比如从优秀降为及格),他会自动续约,费用是您雇佣新教练的50%,如果他的水平低于糟糕就会自觉离开球队。董事会则会自动雇佣一个低水平的教练(没有球队能在比赛中没有教练)。您会在他合同到期前及时得到通知,您也可以点击教练姓名查看他的合同日期。
教练有一份持续48周的合同,在合同的第40周时您可以和其商讨续约事宜。点击“协商”按钮可查看相关事宜。

8.07.-状态和体质训练: 任何教练都可以进行这两项训练。但作为特别的训练还是需要解释一下以便于您更好的理解。相对年龄来说,这两项技能更受年龄的影响。每次训练状态都可以提升一级。每名球员的体质都有隐藏上限,体质提升一级需要5-6周。当球员没有升级就说明达到上限了。
系统会在每周四更新您队中50%球员的状态。球员每周双赛或每周双练会感到疲劳,没有参加比赛的球员会状态下降。合理的安排球员才能提升他的状态。拥有高体质的年青球员更容易获得高的状态。

8.08.-进攻组合 和 防守组合: 训练这两个项目需要教练有以下技能:进攻组合需要进攻技能和突破技能,防守组合需要防守技能和位置技能。这样训练没有什么优势与劣势,只是能让球员不用分别训练两次。一次组合训练由50%的主要技能和50%的辅助技能。球员会获得0.5主要技能的训练效果和0.5辅助技能的训练效果。这样球员不会因一周双练而状态下降。组合训练只能在周二进行。






 球队: 16.464 · 在线: 3
选择你的语言 →
你在 US-ZH 
 
 
ProFurgol.com ®
隐私声明 - 0.04 - 法律事务

· Start → Official guide ; Help ;

Official guide ProFurgol.com
.: Full version :.
- Introduction - Matches - Tickets
- VIP - Friendlies - Promotion / relegation
- Profurgol.com Calendar - Stadium - PRO-mail
- Team Info - Cup - Punishments
- Players - Transfer List - My preferences
- Technical Secretary - ProFurgol live - Log off
- Economy - Hall of Fame - End of the Season
- Training - News - Negotiations
- Juniors - ProFurgol Forum - Move
- National Teams - ProFurgol.com guide test



Training

8.- Training: This is one of the most important areas in your club. Your training will positively influence the sports face (you will improve players’ classifications) and the economical face (you will have good players you will sell to buy different ones). In order to maximize the training it is recommendable to train 10 players, to establish a strategy in a medium – long term with the younger players who prosper faster. To do so it is important to carefully study the necessities of your team and to have young players to train and some older in those positions you do not train. The second thing in importance is the training of the Trainer, who will decide which qualities must be trainer and the level of the training (the higher the level is, the least the number of trainings needed by your players to increase their qualities)


8.01.-Training of the Tuesday and Thursday: On Tuesdays and Thursdays, you can configure the training of 5 players each day. The same player can do two trainings in a week, but if you train a player the same quality, it will be half-trained on Thursday. A skill up on a primary skill for a 20 year old player will approximately take 7-8 weeks and 3 – 4 weeks if it’s a secondary one (check players’ qualities). You can’t train a player in 2 different qualities in the same training day. The changes in training between Tuesdays and Thursdays can only be configured and changed until 30 minutes before the training begins. The player does not have to play a match in order to receive training. The formation or line up don't have influence on the training.

8.02.-Your players: Here you can see all of your player’s cards to have by hand all the date to choose the players to shape the trainings. The qualities of your players are whole values, but each player has a milesimal value which controls the so called “sublevel” of each quality which is invisible for all the Managers. This “sublevel” grows in a hiding way to the Manager, but when this “sublevel” makes a progress in the level of the quality, the Manager is warned and he sees how the player changes the quality to the next upper level. This change, when there is a veteran player, can be downwards because as he grows older, the qualities reduce themselves very quickly in a similar way the player grows older.

8.03.-First Team Trainer: This is one of the most important ways of improving your team. His level affects the speed of progression of your players while they train. The moment your team is activated a medium-low level trainer will be assigned to your team. We strongly advice to immediately hire a trainer with a better level, but only one you can pay. Study your players and create a strategy before you decide which player has to train on what skill. Choose a trainer that fits in your plans. You can choose two primary skills and one secondary. Every trainer can train their players in form and musculature beside their primary and secondary skills. Bear in mind that only young players can be trained optimally, they need less training sessions to have a skill up.

8.04.-Number of training sessions: Here you will have access to a log of all training session of each player in a certain skill. When the player reaches a level it will be set to 0. This will help you to see the number of training sessions finished between each skill up.

8.05.-Changes in the trainings: Here you have access to a log of all changes in skills and value of all weeks. In this way you have all the information of each player in terms of training. When a training session counter is back to zero it means the player has had a skill up for example from passable low to passable.

8.06.-Special hiring conditions for the new trainer: The first team trainers do only have a contract for a period of 48 weeks which is 3 seasons. When the contract is finished, you will be able to negotiate over a new contract. This will cost less than his first contract. If you do not have the money or are not willing to renew his contract, his level will lower with nothing less than 2 levels. (for example from Passable High to Passable Low) His contract will be automatically renewed but will cost you only 50% of what you would pay for a new trainer. If your trainer has a level lower than Beginner Low, he will leave your team automatically. The board will hire a new one but with a lower level ( no team can play matches without first team trainer) . Before this happens, and only in case of enough trust from the board in your trainer, you will be able to negotiate over a contract. You will be informed in time when his contract runs out. You can see when the contract runs out on the trainer information page.
The trainer has a contract that lasts 48 weeks. From week 40 you can negotiate with him about a contract extension. Should you be unable to agree with him the trainer will lose 2 trainers levels, does he reach beginner low, he will receive permission to leave the team moreover his contract will be automatically extended by 3 seasons while you pay 50% of his value on the market. ( if you don't want him anymore, you can always fire him). Check the section "negotiations" for more info on the matter.

8.07.-Form and musculature training: Both kinds of trainings can be trained with any coach, but as they are special trainings we want to remind about some aspects for a better understanding. It's important to notice that both skills are influenced by age as opposed to other skills. A player can have a full skill up in form after the training. ( from his first training he can do so) Musculature has a hidden limit for every player and needs 5 or 6 training sessions to improve. When the player did not have a skill up in musculature it means the limit has been reached.
Form is nothing else than the psychical fitness of the players in each week of the season. 50% Of your players will have their form updates every Thursday. The update rewards or punishes the usage by the manager of the player during the week. A player who plays or trains twice a week will be tired, a player who does not play will lose form due to inactivity. His form raises in case of correct usage. For young players with a higher level of musculature it's easier to have a higher form. A player with a high level of form will use his possibilities better and can support his team better than a player with less form.

8.08.-Attack Combo and Defensive Combo : To be able to use these type of training your trainer needs the following to skills to fulfill the combo: For an attack combo it's necessary to have Attack and Unmark, defense combo needs Defense and Position. These trainings have no advantage or disadvantage it's just a way of training secondary skills without letting the player train twice a week ( primary and secondary). A combo training consists of 50% primary and 50% secondary training. A player who uses this option will train 0.5 in the primary and 0.5 in the secondary skill. In this way you can train both primary and secondary skills without losing form. A combo training can only be held Tuesdays. Also here training twice a week will be punished by losing form.






 Teams: 16.464 · Online: 7
Choose your language →
You are in US-EN 
 
 
ProFurgol.com ®
Privacy Statement - 0.039 - Legal Matters