· 开始 → 官方指南 ; 帮助 ;

官方指南 ProFurgol.com
.: 完整版 :.
- 简介 - 比赛 - 标签
- VIP - 友谊赛 - 升级
- 日历 - 球场 - PRO-mail
- 球队信息 - 杯赛 - 惩罚
- 球员 - 转会 - 个人设置
- 办公室 - 直播 - 退出
- 财政 - 名人堂 - 赛季末
- 训练 - 新闻 - 谈判
- 青年 - ProFurgol论坛 - 球队迁移
- 国家队 - 官方指南考试



青年

9.- 青年: 所有球队都最多可以拥有5名青年球员,青年球员可以接受任何训练。在赛季末的15周至16周(从15周周一的财政更新之后),您可以提拔青年球员或者开除他们。这样你就有空位召入新的青年球员,每名球员至少在球队中呆上一个赛季。当然您也可以让他继续再呆一个赛季。有好的训练计划和一个好的青训教练非常重要,详细解释如下:


9.00.-青年球员年龄限制: 青年球员被召入青训营时是15或16岁,他们可以在这呆到20岁。如果到时您没有提拔他们,他们会自动加入一线队并获得球衣号码并可参加一线队训练。如果您要在19岁前提拔他们,要求他们至少已在青训营呆满一个赛季。因此加入一线队的青年球员最小可为16岁,最大为20岁。记住继续青训选项表示他能继续留在青训营; 提拔选项表示他能被提拔至一线队。

9.01.-青年球员简介: 您能在这里管理青年球员。 在主界面您可以看到每名球员的技能信息。 您可以在联赛间歇期提拔或解雇青年球员。如果您点击球员姓名可以查看更详细的信息。青年球员的工资是固定的,初始价值在0到1000之间,在第一次训练后价值会更新。 更多关于价值的信息请参见《官方指南》中的“球员”章节。

9.02.-青年队教练: 提升青年球员能力的最好办法就是聘请高水平的青训教练。青训教练可以随时聘用或解雇, 青训教练的工资与其训练球员数量的能力成正比。您最多可以有5位青训教练,但请记住您只能同时拥有水平不同的青训教练,不能拥有2名水平一样的青训教练。请根据一线队的情况设计青训的战略计划。

9.03.-新青年队教练合同的特殊条款: 青训教练的训练能力可以保持在3个赛季(现实48周)内不变。当他合同到期后您可以续约,续约比新签一个要便宜。但是如果没有足够的球队资金或您不想续约,他的水平和能力都会下降一级。如果青训教练的能力只有1,你不想续约的话他就会自觉离开球队。您会在他合同到期前及时得到通知,您也可以点击教练姓名查看他的合同日期。
教练有一份持续48周的合同,在合同的第40周时您可以和其商讨续约事宜。点击“协商”按钮可查看相关事宜。

9.04.-青年球员的训练: 当您拥有青年球员和青训教练后就可以安排青训营每周的训练了。青年球员每周训练一次,相同情况他们会比一线队的球员多获得几个百分点的训练效果。因此可以考虑让青年球员在青训营呆久一些。

9.05.-训练次数统计: 这里您可以看到青年球员的训练变化,当技能升级时训练效果会被重置为0。这会帮助您预测球员再次升级所须的时间。

9.06.-训练变化: 在这个页面您可以看到球员每赛季每周的训练变化。






 球队: 16.464 · 在线: 12
选择你的语言 →
你在 US-ZH 
 
 
ProFurgol.com ®
隐私声明 - 0.041 - 法律事务

· Start → Official guide ; Help ;

Official guide ProFurgol.com
.: Full version :.
- Introduction - Matches - Tickets
- VIP - Friendlies - Promotion / relegation
- Profurgol.com Calendar - Stadium - PRO-mail
- Team Info - Cup - Punishments
- Players - Transfer List - My preferences
- Technical Secretary - ProFurgol live - Log off
- Economy - Hall of Fame - End of the Season
- Training - News - Negotiations
- Juniors - ProFurgol Forum - Move
- National Teams - ProFurgol.com guide test



Juniors

9.- Juniors: Al teams can have up to 5 youth players, these 5 players can be trained in every possible skill. At the end of the season ( during week 15 and 16 to be precise, the week number changes on Monday right after the financial update) you can promote the youth players to the first team or fire them. In this way you create new spaces for new youth players who must stay for at least a season. Of course it's possible to keep them in the youth team for another season. To get the best out of your youth school it's important to have a good training plan and a good trainer, we will explain it below:


9.00.-Limit age for being a Junior: Youth players can be promoted to the junior school at the age of 15 or 16, but they can only be there until they are 19. If you do not promote them before that time, they themselves will ask for it and be promoted directly to the first team. You'll be asked to give them a number so they can start training. If you want to promote him to the first team before that age, you must take into account that he must have been in the junior school for at least one season. So, the minimum age for a junior player to promote to the first team is 16 and the maximum is 20. This means that the season when he is 19 years old he can continue being part of your junior school. Remember that taking him into your school means he'll be in your junior school and promoting him will change his contract from a youth contract to a professional contract. This means he will be a professional player and belongs to your first team.

9.01.-Information of your juniors: Here you can manage your juniors. You have a file with the most important skills of each one of them. You can only promote or dismiss your juniors during pre-season. If you click on the name of a junior you will have more detailed information displaying his personal file. It's important to point out that each youth player has a fixed salary at the beginning and a value of 0 out of 1000. After the first training this value will be updated. More information about player's value in player's section in Official Guide.

9.02.-Juniors coaches: The best way to improve your youth’s players performance depends on the quality of your youth’s trainers. As top you can hire 5 youth’s trainers. Design your youth training strategy thinking in your first team development. It’s easy to hire a high level trainer able to train only 1 player but it will become more expensive when he will be able to train more youths players until the feature of 5. At any moment youths’ trainers can be fired or taken on. Keep in mind that it’s not possible to get 2 trainers with the same training level. You are allowed to keep some trainers but with different level.

9.03.-Special hiring conditions will be applied to the new juniors trainer: Youth trainers will only maintain their training level and their training capacity for an amount of 48 weeks or 3 seasons. When his contract runs out you're able to negotiate over a new one, costing you less than a new hiring, but if you do not have enough money or you do not want to renew him, he will lose a level in both his level and capacity. If a youth trainer has capacity for only one youth player, and you do not agree over a new contract, he will leave the club. You will be informed in time if that is the case. You can see when the contract runs out on the trainer's page.
The trainer has a contract that lasts 48 weeks. From week 40 you can negotiate with him about a contract extension. Should you be unable to agree with him the trainer will lose 2 trainers levels, does he reach beginner low, he will receive permission to leave the team moreover his contract will be automatically extended by 3 seasons while you pay 50% of his value on the market. ( if you don't want him anymore, you can always fire him). Check the section "negotiations" for more info on the matter.

9.04.-Juniors training: When you have your 5 youth players along with the coach or coaches. You need to set up a weekly training. Your youth players train once a week. Their training is the same as your first team with one exception they train a few percent more. In the first team they don't receive those extra percent so consider keeping your youth players a bit longer but it's still up to you to decide.

9.05.-Number of training sessions: Here you will be able to see the improves made by your youth players in a certain skill. When your youth player has a skill up in a certain skill, the counter that displays the amount of training sessions between a skill up will be reset. In this way you can estimate the amount of time needed before he has his next skill up.

9.06.-Changes in the trainings: On this page you have access to a log that shows all the skill ups/downs and value changes of your youth players. Week after week, season after season. In this way you can see his whole process over the seasons.






 Teams: 16.464 · Online: 12
Choose your language →
You are in US-EN 
 
 
ProFurgol.com ®
Privacy Statement - 0.04 - Legal Matters